News & Events

Upcoming Events
Sun, May 10
Good News Baptist Church
Mother's Day Drive-In Service
Join us this coming Sunday to celebrate Mother's Day.
Share
Sun, Apr 19
Good News Baptist Church
Drive-in Service
Join us for a time of Bible study and prayer! All attendees are asked to remain inside their vehicles. Tune to 91.5 FM when you arrive in the parking lot.
Share
Wed, Apr 15
Good News Baptist Church
Drive-In Service
Join us for a time of Bible Study and Prayer! All attendees are asked to remain inside their vehicles. Tune to 91.5 FM when you arrive in the parking lot.
Share
Sun, Apr 12
Good News Baptist Church
Celebrate the Resurrection!
Join us for our Easter service and celebrate the Resurrection of Jesus Christ with us! Drive-In Service Only.
Share
Wed, Apr 08
Good News Baptist Church
Drive-In Service
Join us for a time of Bible Study. Service will air on FM station in parking lot so you can remain in your car with windows up.
Share
Wed, Apr 01
Good News Baptist Church
Drive In Church
Join us for drive in church! Remain in your car and listen to the preaching of God's Word.
Share
Sun, Mar 29
Good News Baptist Church
Drive-In Church
Join us in our parking lot this Sunday at 11:00!
Share
Wed, Mar 25
Good News Baptist Church
Drive-In Church
Join us in our parking lot as we meet safely during this time of national crisis.
Share
Thu, Mar 19
Apollo Flame Bistro - Brevard Rd
Supper Outing
Free transportation, Food, Fun, Fellowship...
Share
Wed, Mar 11
Good News Baptist Church
Awana Ministry (1)
Bible Lesson, Games, Snacks
Share
Wed, Mar 11
Good News Baptist Church
Wednesday Bible Study and Prayer
Join us as we study the life of the Apostle Paul and then gather for a time of prayer.
Share
Wed, Mar 11
Good News Baptist Church
Awana Ministry
Bible Lesson, Games, Snacks
Share
Sun, Mar 08
Good News Baptist Church
Sunday Worship
Join us for our weekly Sunday morning worship service at 11:00 am and our evening worship service at 6:00 pm.
Share
Wed, Mar 04
Good News Baptist Church
Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Join us for a time of studying God's Word and prayer.
Share
Tue, Mar 03
Good News Baptist Church
Ladie's Missionary Fellowship
Join us for a short Bible Study, meal, fellowship, and discussion on our current service project.
Share

Good News Baptist Church 

Good News Baptist Church,  P.O Box 241 Candler, NC 28715  |  info@goodnewsbaptist.com  |  Tel: 828-667-8867

 Opening Hours: Tues - Fri: 9am-3pm,​​ Saturday: Closed, ​Sunday: 10am-7pm

  • White Facebook Icon
  • YouTube