News & Events

Upcoming Events

  • Mother's Day Drive-In Service
    Sun, May 10
    Good News Baptist Church
    Join us this coming Sunday to celebrate Mother's Day.
    Share
  • Drive-in Service
    Sun, Apr 19
    Good News Baptist Church
    Join us for a time of Bible study and prayer! All attendees are asked to remain inside their vehicles. Tune to 91.5 FM when you arrive in the parking lot.
    Share
  • Drive-In Service
    Wed, Apr 15
    Good News Baptist Church
    Join us for a time of Bible Study and Prayer! All attendees are asked to remain inside their vehicles. Tune to 91.5 FM when you arrive in the parking lot.
    Share
  • Celebrate the Resurrection!
    Sun, Apr 12
    Good News Baptist Church
    Join us for our Easter service and celebrate the Resurrection of Jesus Christ with us! Drive-In Service Only.
    Share
  • Drive-In Service
    Wed, Apr 08
    Good News Baptist Church
    Join us for a time of Bible Study. Service will air on FM station in parking lot so you can remain in your car with windows up.
    Share
  • Drive In Church
    Wed, Apr 01
    Good News Baptist Church
    Join us for drive in church! Remain in your car and listen to the preaching of God's Word.
    Share
  • Drive-In Church
    Sun, Mar 29
    Good News Baptist Church
    Join us in our parking lot this Sunday at 11:00!
    Share
  • Drive-In Church
    Wed, Mar 25
    Good News Baptist Church
    Join us in our parking lot as we meet safely during this time of national crisis.
    Share
  • Supper Outing
    Thu, Mar 19
    Apollo Flame Bistro - Brevard Rd
    Free transportation, Food, Fun, Fellowship...
    Share
  • Awana Ministry  (1)
    Wed, Mar 11
    Good News Baptist Church
    Bible Lesson, Games, Snacks
    Share
  • Wednesday Bible Study and Prayer
    Wed, Mar 11
    Good News Baptist Church
    Join us as we study the life of the Apostle Paul and then gather for a time of prayer.
    Share
  • Awana Ministry
    Wed, Mar 11
    Good News Baptist Church
    Bible Lesson, Games, Snacks
    Share
  • Sunday Worship
    Sun, Mar 08
    Good News Baptist Church
    Join us for our weekly Sunday morning worship service at 11:00 am and our evening worship service at 6:00 pm.
    Share
  • Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
    Wed, Mar 04
    Good News Baptist Church
    Join us for a time of studying God's Word and prayer.
    Share
  • Ladie's Missionary Fellowship
    Tue, Mar 03
    Good News Baptist Church
    Join us for a short Bible Study, meal, fellowship, and discussion on our current service project.
    Share